Gaming Looking For People To Collab With On YouTube

Nicktatorship

Reaction score
Hello, I'm Nick, I would love to collaborate with genuinely funny people who have a very great sense of humor, and love to have a great, exciting time.

I want to be like a Vanoss 2.0 group, by being the same and different in many ways...

-Similarities
•comedic
•entertaining
•enjoyable
•great friends
•trustworthy

-Differences
•different ideas
•connected to our fanbase more
•bigger group

I'm striving to search for people that love having a great time with humorous jokes, and can be stupidly hilariously entertaining.

I'm a very good editor and I can make your thumbnails and channel arts.

If you watch FaZe
You would know what the FaZe house is...
Well I wanna find trustworthy people who want to get a house that is like the FaZe house.

There isn't really any expectations to be in my group except for...

You have to be exciting and very connectable, like easy to talk with and laugh with.

You have to be over 14
I don't want little kids like 10 year olds on my YouTube channel lol
Just saying

You can be a Male or Female.

You can't argue about everything, you can't be demanding or bossy, you can't assault people, or harass.

Everyone should become good friends and stay connected with eachother, get to the point where everyone feels great with eachother, and to the point where we feel like family, like real homies that can trust eachother not to betray eachother (happened to me countless times, I'm skeptical about who to trust, I wouldn't take it personally if you feel like I can't trust you off the start)

I'm willing to take our YouTube careers and push them over the limits.

Gaining subs

Setting goals for ourselves
Example - "I just hit 5k, my goals 10k by next month"

We have to put out good content that matches our sub count, or more
Example - "I have 5k, I'm getting 4K views on every video"
That would be good considering it's more than 80% of your some count