Gaming Looking for friends to grow our channels and collaborate

Status
Not open for further replies.

AM19Games

Reaction score
Hi everyone,

I am new to YouTube / Gaming Channel and looking for people who might be interested in getting together and playing some awesome games while also recording them for YouTube.

There are a few requirements that I'd prefer are met, but if they cannot all be met, that is perfectly fine!

Requirements:

~ Have a decent working mic

~ PS4 or PC

~ Have any of the following games:
Grand Theft Auto V
Golf With Your Friends

NHL17

~ Have an open schedule and be funny/humourous and generally a nice person, no one likes boring and quiet on YouTube unfortunately

~ Be online regularly

If any one is interested or has any questions, you can hit me up on Twitter @AM19Games or add my PSN Account: AM19Games

Thanks everyone! :)

Reactions: TheHazardMaster

Adam Couser

Reaction score
Im up for it bro, Im going to be starting my youtube gaming section soon

RuinHn

Reaction score
Im just starting youtube now... if u dont mind we can possibly collaborate
I have
• Ps4
• A decent Mic

Ill finish school next week so ill be on everyday streaming/Recording videos

TheHazardMaster

Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber, Comedian, Gamer
Hi everyone,

I am new to YouTube / Gaming Channel and looking for people who might be interested in getting together and playing some awesome games while also recording them for YouTube.

There are a few requirements that I'd prefer are met, but if they cannot all be met, that is perfectly fine!

Requirements:

~ Have a decent working mic

~ PS4 or PC

~ Have any of the following games:
Grand Theft Auto V
Golf With Your Friends

NHL17

~ Have an open schedule and be funny/humourous and generally a nice person, no one likes boring and quiet on YouTube unfortunately

~ Be online regularly

If any one is interested or has any questions, you can hit me up on Twitter @AM19Games or add my PSN Account: AM19Games