Need help thinking of video ideas!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Missy

Reaction score
Channel Type
Vlogger
I want to add more dynamics to my channel to help it grow, I do a Ghostly Encounters series, Beauty series and just random story times in between. I have a hard time thinking of ideas since I am new to everything still. If anyone can take a look at my channel and help me brain storm it would be much appreciated!

Do you guys ever have brain farts and not know what do to for your next video? Tell me below! :]

jamesd1981

Liking YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
Google & Youtube is your friend, use both and look at both other content and even tv shows etc on the topics you are interested in

Those types of channels are not really my thing so i don`t know many to point you to, I only subscribe to 1 beauty channel i came across by accident and the person seemed like a really hard trier that wasn`t getting as many subscribers as her efforts deserved

Helly Harhar

GibFTW

Reaction score
Honestly just find something you like, check it's popularity in Google Trends, and check how many results for it come up in YouTube. If less than 40,000 results come up you should make a video on it. Or just make a video on it anyway for fun :)

NSH4RPY

Reaction score
Channel Type
Vlogger, Gamer, Commentator, Reviewer
I want to add more dynamics to my channel to help it grow, I do a Ghostly Encounters series, Beauty series and just random story times in between. I have a hard time thinking of ideas since I am new to everything still. If anyone can take a look at my channel and help me brain storm it would be much appreciated!

Do you guys ever have brain farts and not know what do to for your next video? Tell me below! :]
Ghostly Encounters? :O Sounds awesome!!! ive done loads of Ghost Hunt's in the UK its a lot of fun :)