S.A.D

Loving YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
I am new to YouTube, about 1 month and a half and in that time I have has 37 subs. first off this that good. think it is. Also in the past week there has not being any new subs but that is expected. My question is. I have quite a few views on my vids, some from 50-150 or more. yet the comment/like/dislike or sub status does not change much. Is this normal. I do say comment and sub in the vids but I do wonder.

MattyGreen

Music and Mess...
Reaction score
Channel Type
Musician
Yeah that's common when you start out, don't worry about and just focus on making good videos :)

Reactions: Bombiebru

S.A.D

Loving YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
Hope ur right. Like i said I'm new to this so it's a learning curb

PsySpy Gaming

I've Got It
Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
There's always something new to learn. For instance, I've been doing this steadily for about two and a half months now and I'm just now getting into attempting the more complicated (like timing related and such like that) editing. I started recording my sound separately about a month ago (to smooth out the sound and get rid of background noise). My equipment is pretty sub-par as I'm using a cheap webcam and a cheap mic, my computer and any creativity I might have is all that I have to rely on.

S.A.D

Loving YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
Equipment is a crucial part if it. And I have the equipment. Still need one or two other items, but overall I'm set. The power of amazon

PsySpy Gaming

I've Got It
Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer