How to get views?

FernandoMask

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
I cant talk that much about views because I'm new at Youtube but do you guys have any suggestions to help me and other Youtubers grow their channel?

Jenelly

Loving YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Vlogger
I cant talk that much about views because I'm new at Youtube but do you guys have any suggestions to help me and other Youtubers grow their channel?
honestly its hard to get expose imo.
these days to get notice only way is through larger youtubers giving you shout outs or interviews or do school presentations on faze apex and failing it in class ( you see what i did there heh)
that kid got hella big by apex... jelly.....

AlexGotBeats

Blessed & Cursed
Reaction score
Channel Type
Musician
-comment nice stuff on videos that relate to yours without promoting yourself
-tag, title and write your descriptions properly don't be lazy
-stay consistent cuz once u stop uploading your channel will die and so will your views
-u can throw money in adwords to promote your videos
-start using all social medias and grow your followers/likes and promote your videos through out them but don't spam
-and most of all have zero expectations so you wouldn't get disappointed

Gaijillionaire

I've got a yen for being in Japan!
Reaction score
Channel Type
Reporter, Gamer, Reviewer, Other
honestly its hard to get expose imo.
these days to get notice only way is through larger youtubers giving you shout outs or interviews or do school presentations on faze apex and failing it in class ( you see what i did there heh)
that kid got hella big by apex... jelly.....
Disagree! 3 of the first 5 videos I made got over 1000 views and rank in the top 10 for search, one of them is #1! And it's before I even watched YouTube. So it's possible

Reactions: BillyVlogsTV

Jenelly

Loving YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Vlogger