Courtney Candice

I Love YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
When I was a freshman in high school I discovered a channel called the computer nerd01 he made parody’s. when I started watching the computer nerd 01 I thought to myself man I wish I could make videos like that, but at that time making an actual channel never really crossed my mind because I didn’t think I could do it. In my sophomore year of high I discovered a YouTuber named Shane Dawson and when I watched him do skits and found out he ended up in a commercial and made his own films and watched videos about his life story I thought wow this guy is really inspiring and I have things in common with him, I hope one day I can do what he does. A year later after I graduated high school I decided to make a channel. The first time I made a video it was really scary because when I was in school I wasn’t liked much so I thought everyone was going to hate me just like school, but that’s not true.

What YouTuber inspired you to make videos?

Digital Beast

Loving YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
Honestly, maybe if any, the earlier version of Pewdiepie.

Maybe markiplier? It honestly blew my mind that someone could make vids on the internet, get paid, AND play video games :V.

Reactions: huntermourad

Courtney Candice

I Love YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
Honestly, maybe if any, the earlier version of Pewdiepie.

Maybe markiplier? It honestly blew my mind that someone could make vids on the internet, get paid, AND play video games :V.
Same I never thought Thought you could make a living off the internet, but I really think it’s awesome for the people that do.

Reactions: huntermourad

Boki

I've Got It
Reaction score
Channel Type
Cartoonist