So! Do I Suck?

darkstarmedia

Words are great.
Hey, guys! I've never done this before, so apologies if it doesn't translate so well.
It's probably going to sound really attention-seeking and needy but I don't mean to!
I hope I followed the rules okay. ;-; If I messed up, please let me know!

• I've had this channel since May 2015, and in July 2015 I decided to go down the educational comedy route. I've learned a lot in that time about editing, timing, scripting, lighting, not trying too hard, etc.
  • So! I'd like to know what you guys think of my channel in general, in any detail you can, please! Here are some questions I'd really like answered; you're under no obligation to do them all.
  • Is my channel art alright? Should I try something a little different? I do plan on updating it at some point, but if you have any ideas, then please do throw them my way!
  • Are my videos attention-grabbing? Do they interest you?
  • Do I need better titles or thumbnails? I am still working on those, but any help is greatly appreciated!
  • How do I come across in my videos? Am I annoying? Interesting? Funny? Still trying too hard? What's up with that hair? Man, her face is weird.
I really enjoy making videos and I acknowledge that I am beginner when it comes to video blogging, scripting, editing and anything to do with YouTube in general. Apart from fangirling. I'm pretty good at that. <shame.jpeg>

Thank you in advance!

Hi! I have already seen some of your videos and truly liked them! You definitely have a way about you that works for YouTube.

To answer your questions...