Monetizable content

Marian

Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
Hi, guys!

I have a youtube channel based on football ( Top 10 Goals by Cristiano Ronaldo and stuff like that) and I no longer receive money on those videos because youtube said I don't have rights for that.

So my channel is not on a good standing for receiving money.

I don't know what videos to do to receive the green line for that.

I want to publish boxing videos like those for football but I guess I will not receive money for those also. Or maybe posting interesting edited clips taken from Joe Rogan. I know he doesn't have a problem with people reposting his stuff.

Do you have any ideas? I have a channel with 50 K subscribers and one with 13 K and I dont want to waste them...

Thanks

Crown

¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Reaction score
Channel Type
Guru
Moved to the monetization forum. :)

Hi, guys!

I have a youtube channel based on football ( Top 10 Goals by Cristiano Ronaldo and stuff like that) and I no longer receive money on those videos because youtube said I don't have rights for that.

I want to publish boxing videos like those for football but I guess I will not receive money for those also. Or maybe posting interesting edited clips taken from Joe Rogan. I know he doesn't have a problem with people reposting his stuff.

Do you have any ideas? I have a channel with 50 K subscribers and one with 13 K and I dont want to waste them...

Thanks
Well YouTube wants people to create ORIGINAL content so you should do that instead of using other people's content. :)

UKHypnotist

I Love YTtalk
Reaction score
Market Harborough, Leicestershire, England
Channel Type
Musician
@Marian

Please read the following post...

Then go and read these if after reading the above, you still want a monetized channel...

Andrewcu

I've Got It
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
Hi, guys!

Thanks