Matthew Autry

Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
Hello everyone. I am Matthew Autry. I have been uploading videos for about 3 months now, and my views have stayed about the same. So I feel that I have hit a wall. My channel is vlogging. I love youtube, and I would like to keep doing it. So I feel the best way for me to do that, is to get feedback from other youtubers.
Thanks for reading this far. :)

Nikkinsaa97

Reaction score
Channel Type
Vlogger
Hello everyone. I am Matthew Autry. I have been uploading videos for about 3 months now, and my views have stayed about the same. So I feel that I have hit a wall. My channel is vlogging. I love youtube, and I would like to keep doing it. So I feel the best way for me to do that, is to get feedback from other youtubers.
Thanks for reading this far. :)
Hello there!!! How are you??
I'm Nicole a youtube travel vlogger- I'm just starting too!!!
So I'm doing ok but what's really been helping me is tubebuddy!!!!
like this helps with my tags etc- I just went to one of your videos -randomly chose '2017 New Years Goals !!!!' and none of your tags are getting you views!!! with tubebuddy you can see how much competition and search each tag gets and so choose better tags for your video!!!! This is what i've been doing and it's been helping me!! just go back and change your tags and description!!!
Best of luck!!! :)

Reactions: Matthew Autry

Yoursharkfriend

I Love YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber, Vlogger, Gamer
Hello! I would suggest using social media, I've just recently started socializing, following, replying etc etc with other creators and people and my followers have started increasing much faster than before when I was just trying to promote. Some of those people will want to subscribe to you.
Also like Nicole said, TubeBuddy is very handy and helpful. Its very easy to use as well.

Holydoom96

Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber