HOW DID YOU GROW YOUR CHANNEL?

A. Chanelle

Reaction score
Channel Type
Vlogger
Hi guys, I thought I'd ask the YT community and see what happens. How did you grow your channel? I am new with my channel, pretty restless and I feel like there's no way to succeed without someone willing to help you, and nowadays, those people seem to not exist. So, if you feel you've been successful with your channel, how did you do it? I'd love to know. Thanks, and Happy Holidays! <3

My Channel: LIfeByChanelle

Talooka

Weirdo With a Beardo
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber, Vlogger, Comedian, Other
I watched a bunch of YouTube Creator Academy videos and used the tips they gave to make a series. Ever since then I've been gaining 1-2 subscribers a week. Still not a whole lot, but better than before :D

Reactions: CaptainDelugo

A. Chanelle

Reaction score
Channel Type
Vlogger
I watched a bunch of YouTube Creator Academy videos and used the tips they gave to make a series. Ever since then I've been gaining 1-2 subscribers a week. Still not a whole lot, but better than before :D
Thanks so much for your feedback! :)

Reactions: Talooka

TheDutchTexan

I Love YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
I am new with my channel, pretty restless and I feel like there's no way to succeed without someone willing to help you, and nowadays, those people seem to not exist.
First: Instead of being restless about simple numbers WHY did you start YouTube? It seems to me you started it because you want to become an internet celebrity. Second: You JUST started your channel. Do you expect a handout from day one? Be part of the community, create content and perhaps... you will get noticed. Not because you want to get noticed, but because someone likes your content enough to give you a boost.

Happy holidays.

A. Chanelle

Reaction score
Channel Type
Vlogger