Services Cheap Thumbnails, Avatars, etc.

Apoxa

I Love YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer, Designer
Introduction:

Hello everyone my name is Apoxa and I am an aspiring graphic design artist. For all my work I can provide it all to you for a cheap price and get it out to you in a couple of days max! I can make you a custom thumbnail, avatar, outro slide, or some channel art. My preferred mode of communication would be over skype and you can message me there and tell me what you are looking for and send me any images you want in the final product. Now time for some examples of my work!

Example Work:

Thumbnail done for Damon Stone:

Example Outro Slide:

Pricing:

All the pricing will be in a relative price range but will mostly be determined by how much work goes into the final product.

Thumbnails: 5-10$

Outro Slide: 10-15$

Channel Art: 15-20$

All pricing is negotiable but this will most likely be what I am willing to be paid for the final product.

Payment Info:

For the payment we will discuss the details in chat but I have a PayPal and the default transactions will most likely occur with that! I would show you the finished product or something close to the finished product and the request the payment before actually sending it to you for obvious reasons.

Conclusion:

So with all that said if you do wish to contact me my skype is Apoxa or you can message me on here or leave a response in the thread! With my final products I don't add any watermarks or anything and don't require you to leave a link or anything but of course it is always appreciated. :)

Apoxa

I Love YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer, Designer
Some updates on my work I just got two logos done for Damon Stone:

His future Minecraft series logos that he will be using:

And his logo for a future horror series he will be doing as well:

CasualQuest

I've Got It
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber