How to Spread my YouTube channel.

MusicsAnts

How can i gain views and subs for my channel easily?, without doing sub for sub which there is no point in doing anyway. I use social media (e.g.Twitter and Google+) but hardly anyone actually see's the posts or actually goes to my channel.

How can i gain views and subs for my channel easily?, without doing sub for sub which there is no point in doing anyway. I use social media (e.g.Twitter and Google+) but hardly anyone actually see's the posts or actually goes to my channel.
In all honesty I've been doing this for two years and there is in my opinion no easy way to grow your channel unless you've got something completely different from everything else on YouTube or someone shares it to a large group of people and they all find your stuff interesting. Now there will probably people who COMPLETELY disagree with me but from my own experience it's better to slowly grow, if you grow quickly you have a higher chance to become full of yourself and greedy. But yeah there is no real way to grow fast considering all your competition.

Been doing it for six years and really, there's no just one way. It's so hard to promote yourself I feel unless you have crazy different and unique youtube material..

Been doing it for six years and really, there's no just one way. It's so hard to promote yourself I feel unless you have crazy different and unique youtube material..
Or unless you're super lucky and someone puts you on reddit and reddit doesn't rip you to shreds.

So I've recently learnt lol! I didn't know people at reddit could be so ruthless lol. It's a double edged sword!
Yeah, remember I think his name was mister fedoura or something like that, basically blew up overnight but now he's forgotten because people called him a fraud and found proof to it.