Services Free no copyright music /customed to your liking

optimist

Reaction score
Channel Type
Musician
I'm a music producer willing to provide you with music to go with your videos.

I have plenty on my channel and a lot unreleased.

If you are looking for something more specific then we can talk further.

In return a mention on your channel / channel description.

V3XL0R

Personifying Music Since 1994
Reaction score
Channel Type
Musician, Animator
I'm a music producer willing to provide you with music to go with your videos.

I have plenty on my channel and a lot unreleased.

If you are looking for something more specific then we can talk further.

In return a mention on your channel / channel description.
Hey, Optimist! Cool name, btw. I also happen to be a music producer. I checked out your channel earlier and I love your style, so I subbed. I was thinking that maybe we could collaborate on something sometime, if you wanted. I just thought I'd introduce myself and all to you.

WorldOfSupercars

I Love YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Other
I really like your music! Ive dropped a sub, as I love your grime beats and JME remix! Is it okay if I use your JME remix in my channel intro?

optimist

Reaction score
Channel Type
Musician
Hey, Optimist! Cool name, btw. I also happen to be a music producer. I checked out your channel earlier and I love your style, so I subbed. I was thinking that maybe we could collaborate on something sometime, if you wanted. I just thought I'd introduce myself and all to you.
Nice to meet you buddy! Your music is certainly different! Pm me of you fancy a further chat about a possible collaboration.[DOUBLEPOST=1445500062,1445499512][/DOUBLEPOST]
I really like your music! Ive dropped a sub, as I love your grime beats and JME remix! Is it okay if I use your JME remix in my channel intro?
Your channel is pretty sick! Video quality of the videos are on point to. I subbed.