Thanks for posting this. I had deleted a couple accounts from some of these FameBit, FanBridge, ChannelPages and other entities. I seen that they still had access to 'basic account info' which I thought was pretty limited.
To my dismay, some include these:
View YouTube Analytics reports for your YouTube
Manage your YouTube account
Manage your Google+ posts, comments and stream
View and manage activity and content for all the Google+ pages you adminster
View a list of people from your circles, ordered based on your interactions with them across Google
I have revoked access to most of them. I understand that while I am with them, we give them access to analytics because they are trying to connect us with brands for sponsored opportunities. But once I'm gone, my analytics information is none of their business.
'