Gaming Blonde newbie gamer girl looking to colab

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ronja Lykke

Hi,

I have this idea to start a new series on my channel (and yours - if you're in) where I play games for the first time. That's not really original, I know, but I want to play on the fact that I am a complete gaming noob (never played anything but Sims and Pokemon my entire life) and the fact that I am blonde and the stereotypes that goes with that :) I'm not stupid, but I am completely out of my element when it comes to gaming and I thought it would be fun to do some sort of "clueless girl tries minecraft" and stuff like that.

So I'm looking for either someone really good at gaming to essentially teach me the games and laugh at / with me while I fail miserably. OR another female youtube my own age to explore this whole gaming world with!

Hey, i would be more then happy to make some videos with you, im 18 and live in england, my channel is anime based but i am bringing gaming to it, i used to be a gaming youtuber but stopped and quit for about a year and now im back and growing slowly, anyway add me on skype if you want to talk more about it, abritishperson

Hello i can teach or i can get a friend in my group (Gaming girl like you and she's 20 if that's near your age) to teach you how to play and she also likes pokemon but i dont know about sims though, i got a group going and some are expects on it if you want i can invite you to it to join fun sessions
My Skype: Dread Chemical

Hey I wouldn't mind collabing and I'm also a huge fan of Pokemon but heads up your channel link says channel doesn't exist. But maybe we can do a collab on Pokemon showdown or something

Well... I think that the moment people read the title people either thought with there dicks or... there Vaginas because, Gay people can marry now...! Liberty!