Hi, I think they changed it, They made it so you can only have Custom Thumbnail once the Video has FULLY Finished Uploading and Processing, This is meant to speed up, Processing and Uploading times.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.