It does go to my inbox. Do i now have to type that in?


I do not even have an option for a button to click on like I did yesterday for "inbox". I do not use google plus but have been constantly asked to use my real name ever since the accounts became connected. I think I signed up for google plus years ago.
Thank you for your help![]()
