WolfWraith
I Love YTtalk
What is it and is there a way to stop people doing this in the comments section? I looked up the official Google meaning and it says: "If a post was shared privately with you, you'll see Shared privately at the top of the post. Click Shared privately to see the profile pictures of others who can also see that content, as well as the total number of people who the post was shared with." Does this mean there comments won't be shown on my videos?