Professional Graphic Designer.

Status
Not open for further replies.

velocity

YTtalk Mad
Hi, I'm a part time graphic designer. I do a lot of different graphic designs, from forums to websites, to youtube.
I do charge but am willing to do them for free if you have 2000 subs in exchange for a shout out + / sub box.
To see some of my work I have a portfolio with random work deviant art
skinstyles dot deviantart dot com (won't let me post links but remove the spaces and of course change the dot to an actual . :) )​
and of course you can check out how I've branded my own youtube :)

Hi, Wow your Graphics are Awesome how long have you been doing GFX For. :)[DOUBLEPOST=1368545586,1368545550][/DOUBLEPOST]And also this should go in, Graphics,Intros,Music Secion. :)

Hi, Wow your Graphics are Awesome how long have you been doing GFX For. :)[DOUBLEPOST=1368545586,1368545550][/DOUBLEPOST]And also this should go in, Graphics,Intros,Music Secion. :)

About 8 years now :)

But yeah, thanks if someone could move the topic that would be great :)

I might be considering some videos where I give away some youtube backgrounds, video thumbnails, avatar / profile pictures :)

Hey mate,
I have a youtube channel with other 2000 subscriber, Could I possible get a background and channel art for free?

aha, thanks man it really means allot, iv been in youtube for about 3 years now but I recently started my new channel about 5 months now!
But yeah.. If you could tell you're friends or something to check me out it would be very appreciated, just wan to get my name out there! ;)
Thanks for the nice comments :)

Hi, I'm a part time graphic designer. I do a lot of different graphic designs, from forums to websites, to youtube.
I do charge but am willing to do them for free if you have 2000 subs in exchange for a shout out + / sub box.
To see some of my work I have a portfolio with random work deviant art
(you can pm me for the link, can't post links here sadly)