LOL! I remember when I used to get that notice as well.
I tried it once to see what it would do and my recollection is that it just made my video appear blurry or had lower resolution.
Suggested to brighten my video the other day i tried it and it made my face look like it blended into the wall behind me. Maybe it just offers random features to let you know they are there?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.