UKHypnotist
I Love YTtalk
I've been away from one of my channels for a couple of months. I just logged in again, as I am considering putting up a new video on it later this week. Before I was let into my dashboard, I got hit with this "Verify it's you" screen, giving me several options for doing so.
Has anyone else seen this? Arrgh! They also just forced me to either use my real name or take a G+ page in the name of the channel! I thought they killed that off months ago!
Has anyone else seen this? Arrgh! They also just forced me to either use my real name or take a G+ page in the name of the channel! I thought they killed that off months ago!
Last edited: