Let's be honest, yes we all of course add like 10 views in the end after watching your video after it's done uploading, seeing your mistakes or trying to point something out. I mean like lifetime. I mean if you reply to a comment, that's a view and you don't want to go to the comments page because that glitches and adds the comments it already has and doubles, quadruples them.