Sidewinder2180
Member
So I made a mistake that has cost me my channel on youtube. I had 2 channels and one of them I decided to hide as there were no videos or subscribers. I stupidly put the same picture on both channels and ended up hiding the wrong channel. I realized my mistake and hid the correct channel. But the problem I am having is everytime I try to unhide it is get this message ( changed too recently) so I looked it up and did the delete my Google + account made a new account it picked up all the info but I still get a message ( changed too recently) not sure what the problem is here. Any help would be appreciated thank you!
Maybe the option to show it again will pop up the next day! (That's what I would assume from a message like that) Good luck!