MoD1982
YTtalk Mad
I click on Upload, it sends me to "pick an account - your G+ or your Gmail" so I pick the G+ one. It then bounces me back to the "pick an account", and I don't want to use the Gmail one as it's not my YT account. This is a never-ending loop.
Restarted browser.
Relogged in YT.
Cleared cache.
Thoughts?
Restarted browser.
Relogged in YT.
Cleared cache.
Thoughts?



