Animation 3d animator looking for collaboration

Tomasi1

Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
I have 3 years experience in 3d animation I am looking for people to share the work load on major project including voice actors and artist.

Calpgrmr

Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
Channel Type
Animator
Greetings.

I just joined the forum today, and am looking at posts to get ideas...

Were you able to find what you were looking for?

I've been using text-to speech sites like acapela-box and oddcast for dialog - but obviously would love real actors.

Anyway - good luck with everything - maybe we'll cross paths sometime.

Cal

Tomasi1

Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
Hi, well I am always looking to work with others. Do you have a link that you can send me so I can see what your channel is like. And using robot voices it happens to us all I have actually been using a text to speech voice anytime I have an alien charter that way it is ok if they sound a nit off and I can stretch out the cast

Tomasi1

Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
So I looked at your channel, So I checked out your channel and I do have some questions and some ideas to improve your animation if you are up for it. First what type of software are you using? I would guess blender.
Also are you whiling to lean different software?

Somethings that will improve your videos. you need to give your characters facel emotions, the voices are ok but everyone has a poker face. Also every video should tell a story. Having a 15 sec clip of one motion will not draw people in.

Calpgrmr

Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
Channel Type
Animator
Thank you for your time - I noticed activity on my channel and figured it was you.

You are correct - I use Blender. It has just been a hobby (I'm a software engineer).

I started added more facial expressions in the last few videos, especially the episodes of "Roses" called "When Mary Gets Back", "Mary's Back - Part 2" and "Mary Part 3".

Again, thank you.