Should I have multiple channels for music lessons?

blackomen52

I started a guitar lesson channel a while ago and it's doing well. I'm a college student with way too much free time, so I want to start making music lessons for about 5 - 8 more instruments. I would make a lesson for each specific instrument every other day, so for example day 1 would be a lesson for instruments A, B, C, day 2 would be lesson for instruments D, E, F, and then repeat.

Should I make a new channel for each instrument or keep it all on one channel?

I feel like if I make a separate channel for each instrument, people are more likely to subscribe seeing as I'm only giving lessons for the instrument that they are interested in. However, if I had all on one channel I would grow faster view wise, but I think my sub ratio would me lower. What do you think?

if it was me i would concentrate on 1 channel with all instruments. but 3 videos a day would be too much.
Perhaps try 1 instrument per day and make it awesome rather than 3 'ok' videos.
You could even write a jingle for what instrument to expect a video on per day of the week. So every Monday would be a Guitar video, Every Tuesday a Piano video and so on

if it was me i would concentrate on 1 channel with all instruments. but 3 videos a day would be too much.
Perhaps try 1 instrument per day and make it awesome rather than 3 'ok' videos.
You could even write a jingle for what instrument to expect a video on per day of the week. So every Monday would be a Guitar video, Every Tuesday a Piano video and so on

I'm doing beginner lessons which aren't hard to do at all. Right now it takes me about 3 hours to make one video, and I don't have any more ways which will increase the quality of the video if I spend more time on it.
I know that daily uploading is good but do you think that two videos a day would still be too much when the channel gets to let's say.. 10k subs? (assuming that both of the videos are awesome quality rather than just ok)