Reviewing Channels - Any and all channels (24 - 72 hour response).

RandomGamingVideos

RGV Productions
Hello YTtalk community, I feel the need to give back since i learned so much on here. Please note im not a pro at reviewing channels so dont expect a four page review. What I will do is tell you what I dont like, Also keep in mind these are my opinions and I may not like something but someone else may.

Also my genera is Gaming since I run a gaming channel thats what i mostly know about but! I will do any and all channels. I will try and get to eveyone but remember im only human so ill try and do this as a first come first serve with a list.

List: Pending Reviews

List: Completed Reviews
Shawn Alvarez
Brian Benedict
JayManOurMusicBox
WannaBeProductions
coliwob
ItsPedroBear
Ninja
CristyTango
crackbot72
Cabbage Hunters
Jordan Rhodes
Luyt TV
TheKays
Eclipse
sodaholiczir
WillDP
Gametrap
Jake Shipe
TheAlphaJayShow
Juicy Shark
interacteu
Anthony Cooper
Freshly Finished

Last edited:
I am up for that! Hope you can review my channel.
Especially the thumbnails. I had some response on that
Number 1 is the current. I though of changing to no 2 (but scared it may look cheap and not explicit enough that music will play - might look like a discussion on where to find free music instead).

Attachments

• shareasimage (11).jpg
    shareasimage (11).jpg
    486.9 KB · Views: 0
  • snappa-1455681522.jpg
    snappa-1455681522.jpg
    875.2 KB · Views: 1
I'd love a review too thanks.

In particular I am wondering how my latest two videos went down. The are the ones about pasta, and they have annotations to help get through them.

Thanks

Hi, I produce gaming videos on PS4, with the majority of content being GTA. My flaws being pointed out would go a long way. Thank you.