Review my channel please

NawarGaming

Hey guys I'd just like some feedback on my channel overall and it's content, I'd like honest opinions and maybe theories as to why I don't have a bigger audience yet, I've been doing this for 2 years (but I deleted a lot of videos because they were low quality back then).

I'd just like some advice please, thank you!

what up lil pump i looked at your channel and it looks professional gameplay is good quality and the comemntary is good too maybe its the type of game you play i didnt know what that was lol

The videos aren't bad, commentary is good. Honestly seems like a pretty good quality channel, but I wish you luck man.

what up lil pump i looked at your channel and it looks professional gameplay is good quality and the comemntary is good too maybe its the type of game you play i didnt know what that was lol
Ayyee haha I get that a lot, but yeah thank you man, I really appreciate it

Hey man, you have a really great channel your content is very nice and quite professional in my opinion :D The only thing I would say is maybe think about shortening your intro. Really, your intro only needs to be about 8 seconds long :D Other than that your channel looks great :D

Hey man, you have a really great channel your content is very nice and quite professional in my opinion :D The only thing I would say is maybe think about shortening your intro. Really, your intro only needs to be about 8 seconds long :D Other than that your channel looks great :D
Thank you man, I appreciate the advice and kind words

personally the videos seem good, i think the downfall is the thumbnails and the games you are playing from looking at your videos it looks like the videos that you just use text aren't doing as well as the ones with actual characters or things going on in them?