Review for my channel?

I'm don't know much about the game and I'm no reviewer...but I thought your voice came in crystal clear witch is important with commentary. I would cut parts in the audio where your thinking and stuff that's unnecessary or when your breathing into the mic. I have the same kind of problems when I do my commentary.

Yea well the problem is I only have Sony Vegas Pro 11 on my laptop, which I only use for gaming and not recording. The problem is I am fairly new to Windows Live Movie Maker and as far as I know cuttting parts would make the audio way off. Is there a way to fix it maybe?
Thanks alot for the review anyway :).

-xathier

Ok...without even seeing a video, I can tell you that you should put your videos on autoplay and your settings on your page to "blogger." It forces people to watch, and if they're interested, they'll keep watching. It never hurts to do autoplay. And with the blogger function, viewers can see other videos you've posted.

Now...to watch the videos...so let's talk about the Minecraft Let's Play. Just starting off, you should always have an idea for how you want your commentary to form. Are you going to talk about the aspects of the game? Your reactions to what's going on? Or something completely unrelated? All are viable choices, but none of them involve slipping up on words in the first 10 seconds of video footage. Look at it this way: your youtube channel is a TV channel, and most audiences figure out if they want to watch more or stop watching within the first 5 seconds of footage. If you stumble in the first five seconds, people will assume you'll do it throughout the video, and that's not what you want.