Need help with networking! :)

SGTTangoGaming

YTtalk Mad
hey people what's up!.. SGTTangoGaming here, just wondering because I know its only been a little while since my channel started but nowadays its hard to get noticed.. e.g. its hard for people to find my channel..

How can I change this? how can I advertise my channel ? how/where/who to?

I really need to get my channel out there so my content can be shared to a bigger audience :D

help is much appreciated. p.s. Im sorry if this is in the wrong section im a noob!

-SGTTangoGaming-

hey people what's up!.. SGTTangoGaming here, just wondering because I know its only been a little while since my channel started but nowadays its hard to get noticed.. e.g. its hard for people to find my channel..

How can I change this? how can I advertise my channel ? how/where/who to?

I really need to get my channel out there so my content can be shared to a bigger audience :D

help is much appreciated. p.s. Im sorry if this is in the wrong section im a noob!

-SGTTangoGaming-
I would say quality content preferably hd and good audio will get noticed may take a while though and you can use like google adwords or virool i know you have heard about it the ad is broadcasted everywhere and welcome to the forum new member hope you are liking the forum:)

Hello there! The best thing to do is to collaborate with other, similar channels. Find gaming channels of a similar size. That way you are exposed to their viewers, as they are exposed to yours. Also if you regularly make long commentaries, it may benefit you to make a fun, one minute video once in a while that is more accessible to the main public. If you do this, submitting to reddit can also be helpful. I know a guy who submitted a couple of videos to reddit and gained over 10,000 subscribers and over 150,000 views.