My YouTube Channel is Suspended! Help!

Bensation

Hi there! I've been uploading to my YouTube channel now for 4 months and have uploaded two videos every day. Today I recieved an email from YouTube saying that one of my videos had been flagged, and then received one 2 minutes later saying that my channel had been suspended and that I have been banned from creating/logging in to any YouTube accounts.
Now before anyone thinks I just upload spam videos, that's not the case at all. I upload two gaming videos, and sometimes vlogs too. So I'm not too sure why my channel has been suspended, but I've asked in the appeal section they sent me and am eagerly awaiting a reply!
I just have two questions:
1. What can I do about this? I have appealed, but I'm sure thousands of people appeal suspended accounts each day without any outcome.
2. If by some miracle my account is returned to me, will my videos still be on it? I uploaded just over 200 videos to it, so it'd be heart breaking to see my hard work go to waste.

Thanks for reading this and I hope you guys can help me out with this!
Thanks,
Ben

i would wait for them to reply back. aslo some games it's not allowed to record and put online so this could be the case.
if your channel has been returned to you, you will get your videos back.

but another thing is that as you had uploaded 200 videos in 4 months which is a lot, they might have seen it as spam, but i am not sure to be honest.

You will need to provide more information. What was the video flagged for? What was the game footage you were uploading? Was any in-game music playing in these videos?

Thanks for the reply! Hopefully I'll get it back, and if it is to do with the number of videos in a short time period, I'll be cutting down!
Thanks man, all the best,
Ben