I need an intro TODAY!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kyrie

Creator.
Hey everyone!

I need an intro made, I want it to be pretty close to CTFxC intro... YouTube.com/CTFxC it's in every single one of their videos.

Or if you can make something very short and awesome looking. I know as a designer myself, that "awesome" looking is a bad thing for a client to tell you, but I don't have any prefrences...

I need this today.

Hey everyone!

I need an intro made, I want it to be pretty close to CTFxC intro... YouTube.com/CTFxC it's in every single one of their videos.

Or if you can make something very short and awesome looking. I know as a designer myself, that "awesome" looking is a bad thing for a client to tell you, but I don't have any prefrences...

I need this today.
What are you offering in return?
And it is unlikely anyone can do it today!
Creating good Gfx/Still images/music and rendering takes time
BlockDesigns

Well that intro on his channel would probably take a few hours to make, let alone render. I would help you out, but I'm trying to finish up a video of my own. I'm sorry. :(

Well first you have to make all those graphics, which requires taking a photo, cleaning up the photo make it a white silhouette, and then animating the actual graphics themselves. It's surprisingly time consuming.

Hey everyone!

I need this today.
If you take a look at my other channel 'TheIFDesigns' there are a range of templates and other intros I could bas it off if you want?

For a good intro, it could take days really. But someone could probably get it done in hours. I don't know how cheap looking you want it to be, but since you're not offering anything, it sounds like you want someone to make one in a minute. That's how it'll look, too :)

Hours? I really don't think so.

Actually it takes a long time, trust me. I've experimented with programs such as Cinema 4D and Boujou to make motion tracked intros for my videos. Its very time consuming.

Status