How to make myself do not look new?

Theo Ou

Hey Guys,

I am Theo and I am new to YTTalk as well as to Youtube.
Created my channel for a bit while but I have never uploaded a video to it.
Like many people else, I am not talented in a particular area.
Any suggestions on how to start my channel?

Thanks,
Theo

You have to post videos if you want to start you channel lol. Make videos about what you are passionate about! If you don't you will give up quickly

freshvibes.

Just have fun! One of the best things for me was to pretend that my best friends was in the room with me while recording. This helped me to relax and to sound more natural when talking about the game I was playing!

Hey Guys,

I am Theo and I am new to YTTalk as well as to Youtube.
Created my channel for a bit while but I have never uploaded a video to it.
Like many people else, I am not talented in a particular area.
Any suggestions on how to start my channel?

Thanks,
Theo

Hi Theo, welcome to YTtalk.

I've moved this thread from the introductions forum to the strategy / technique forum. The introductions forum is just for introducing yourself, not for actual detailed YouTube discussion. :)

To introduce yourself (in the introductions forum):

-Please read this thread to learn how to make a good introduction thread: http://yttalk.com/threads/read-this-before-you-introduce-yourself.126658/
-and then introduce yourself here: http://yttalk.com/forums/introduce-yourself.4/

Good luck.