Feedback in terms of filming/editing/lighting

PelBeauty Channel

Hi everyone!

I have a beauty channel where I share my make-up hacks and hair/facial care routine aka the usual girly stuff. There are a lot of channels which have the exact content as mine so it's kinda difficult to grow. I'm pretty new to all this editing and filming situation. I ask my friends and family about what they think of my videos. They all find them to be good but as the time passed I realised that I needed an opinion from someone who understands the platform of Youtube.

I would be really happy to learn whatever it is that you think. I believe feedbacks from other youtubers should be my guide.

Thank you! :)

The lighting is great, It looks natural! Your editing is amazing for beauty videos! I really like your channel! You have a nice personality for YouTube! I also love your voice!

The lighting is great, It looks natural! Your editing is amazing for beauty videos! I really like your channel! You have a nice personality for YouTube! I also love your voice!

You can't even imagine how much happy I am to read this! Thank you so much for the feedback, it motivated me in every way!!. :)

Personally I will say your channel is perfact.You have a great banner & profile.Your channel layout customized.All things are just great.i just recommend you to continue making quality videos & keep sharing your videos on your social media & different forums.It's help you to get some more views and subs.Best of luck mate.

I rate your channel----9/10....can't give you full marks because of formality :D:D:D

Have a great day :)

Personally I will say your channel is perfact.You have a great banner & profile.Your channel layout customized.All things are just great.i just recommend you to continue making quality videos & keep sharing your videos on your social media & different forums.It's help you to get some more views and subs.Best of luck mate.