Don't partner with Creative Nation

Styxie

I Love YTtalk
Hey folks,
Little prelude, this is all my opinion

Whatever you do, don't ever ever partner with Creative Nation.
I hate to air my dirty laundry in public, but I currently have no choice as the way they are treating me has been appalling, and a little bit of a public stink may make them wake up.

I am currently a network manager for the now defunct VN program, and since Creative Nation shut down their VN program about three months ago, I have not heard a single word from anyone in the main office.
I was not informed they would be shutting down the VN program prior, and once it was shut down, I have been completely ignored . As of the time of writing, they haven't paid my salary and are ignoring all contact, which means they owe me a fair bit of money. This isn't the first time, they've "forgotten" to pay me, sometimes "forgetting" a months salary then including it in the next pay check.
If this is how they treat their employees, then you can imagine how they treat their partners. Partner payments are always late, features that are promised are never delivered, support is usually not very fast, and there's always issues with unlinking and other shady deals.

I hate to air my dirty laundry in public, but I currently have no choice as the way they are treating me has been appalling, and a little bit of a public stink may make them wake up.

I'll be around to answer any questions you may have.

Sounds utterly unprofessional and something which you may in the end have to seek legal advice about. It's a shame a lot of partnership programs or for your case employees throughout youtube have 'issues' with payments or contacting people.

Sounds utterly unprofessional and something which you may in the end have to seek legal advice about. It's a shame a lot of partnership programs or for your case employees throughout youtube have 'issues' with payments or contacting people.