ImSoLugo

I've Got It
Who would like some constructive Criticism?

Ive been on you tube for about a month and it is something I rarely ever get. I'm not sure if its something all you tubers have experienced, but i feel as though it hinders my ability top grow. I don't want to promote my channel here but i'm curious as to ways I can improve not only my content but my channel art, thumbnails, and titles as a whole. Many people say those things are important but there's no real way of knowing what you are doing right or what you could be doing wrong. I want to make this thread so we can critique each other for those that are open to criticism. This way it is without fear from either offending others or getting a lot of dislikes and no one telling you why. I am willing to give people my opinions (although i'm not very experienced at all) and I'm curious to see the impact we can all have on each others growth.

I do like this thread a lot, so here goes nothing! Your banner looks a little busy to me, honestly. And I don't understand the duck. The thumbnails don't look bad, some look too plain though, and others over crowded. You have mostly a gaming channel, right? Your cover is a little confusing since it doesn't fit in with your channel type. That and slither.io is a terrible game and I just have trouble taking people serous who play that because it's so..meaningless.

I do like this thread a lot, so here goes nothing! Your banner looks a little busy to me, honestly. And I don't understand the duck. The thumbnails don't look bad, some look too plain though, and others over crowded. You have mostly a gaming channel, right? Your cover is a little confusing since it doesn't fit in with your channel type. That and slither.io is a terrible game and I just have trouble taking people serous who play that because it's so..meaningless.

I totally see where your coming from.