Ok so here is the deal ... i go on to my youtube settings go on advanced and there is a button saying "move channel to brand account" and i was wondering what it is/ does any one help me out here thanks!
The branding is basically that square icon on the bottom right you see on several videos. The watermark so to say and when you click it it redirects you to the channel.
Hope this helps.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.