Other Looking for collaborators for a sports channel

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
Hi guys,

I've just launched a side project that's something of a collaborative YT sports network - the idea is to give myself and other YouTubers a communal outlet to discuss sports, help grow each other's channels and just build some reach whilst putting out great, sports-based content. Any sport is welcome, and we've already got people volunteering to cover everything from soccer to motorsports to pro wrestling. And yes, we'll even take eSports content.

• My niche - I'm primarily a YT gamer, but I'm also a vlogger and a musician.
  • What we're looking for - People from any YT background who enjoy sports and want to share their opinions, news takes, opinions... or even make mini sports documentaries. Ideal if you channel isn't strictly about sports, but you'd like to discuss them occasionally without cluttering up you channel.
  • The kind of person/people I'm seeking - Anyone who's comfortable in front of a camera, loves thinking and talking about sports and wants to share their enthusiasm for their favourite sports, or favourite teams with others, all whilst cross-promoting their own channel.
  • The type of collaboration I'm seeking - I'm looking at everything, but primarily individual contributors or folk willing to join panels for discussions.
  • Goals/Aims/Purpose - the purpose of this is to create a communal sports discussion place, where creators can come together to help grow this channel, promote their own and help others to grow. If the channel reaches the sub numbers to get monetised, we'll work out a revenue sharing scheme together.
  • Location - I'm based in the UK, but we have collaborators on-board from the Us and Argentina, among others, so it really is a global workspace.