ZombieBrain Always hungry! Jul 3, 2015 #2 Well it probably register such user as a subscribed view after he subscribed to Your channel, not before, that would be logical.
Well it probably register such user as a subscribed view after he subscribed to Your channel, not before, that would be logical.