this youtube fan wants to watch your vids and give feedback.

i love youtube. i mean...duh...since i'm here lol. what i love the most is seeing people start from nothing and then build something amazing! i love discovering that "omg i can't believe they are not famous yet" page......and then seeing it become famous. sooo...i would love to give honest feedback, not as a professional (i'm a youtube noob), but as a viewer who loves the entertainment youtube has to offer. gaming...cooking...fitness..i love it all!

I'd like you to check me out! I hope you like what I have to offer.

Here is my Channel's Trailer. It's purpose is obviously to entice. Do you think it achieves this? Also if you are feeling inspired and generous I would love any thoughts you have on my channel/branding/everything

I would definitely love some feedback! I'm still very new (started less than 3 weeks ago) and trying to learn the tricks of the trade as well as figure out my niche and branding for my channel and myself. I've made a handful of videos so far, all meant to be humorous and ridiculous. Please let me know what you think and how I can improve! ^^;;

haha ok bro...i think you are cool as hell. i definitely love all that your channel has to offer; however, i'm don't like your channel trailer. i think you are very charismatic. though, i would have liked to have seen better production and have your message hit quicker and more effectively. your banner could be significantly revamped too. i would like to see bits of video games, movies, etc....the stuff you are talking about, rather than a bunch of people i don't know. fortunately, you are very likable, the type of guy one wants to have a beer with. a simple rebrand will definitely help people want to get to know you, especially you are offering a lot! good luck mate!