These are parts of my scripts.. Are they Legit?

Ybrikgls

Hey Guys, I'm a newb in this youtube thing, and i have written scripts and stuff. However, i do not have clear ideas on what kind of scripts of mine is legit-able to be posted on as youtube videos. If it's possible, i'd really appreciate it if you guys could read through some of my sample scripts and see if its legit or not! Help would be much appreciated!​
1.The gang decided to go for a wall climbing trip. Out of all possibilities Mark decided to buy himself an “Assassin’s” outfit, hoping that the outfit can assist him in his climbing. Overall in the end, it didn’t help anything at all, but mark still reaches the top. While he is up there, the gang was asking Mark to perform his so called “Leap of Faith”. As he performs a “Leap of Fail” the exact same leap of faith SFX is played.​
  • Assassin’s outfit is the same exact design as the ones from the Assassin’s Creed Games
  • The eagle voice SFX is taken directly from the Assassin’s creed games
  • Another eagle SFX is used, which is a typical eagle SFX, but not the same as the Assassin’s creed Eagle
  • The location of the wall climbing is just at a typical extreme sports park. The video maker team does not have any written permission to do a videoshoot there, The whole video looks like it’s a typical vacation video, and even the sports park personal are seen standing there, to help with all those extreme sports safety guidelines
2.Nick was asked to play a song from the piano. Out of all random he played, he played Fur Elise (this is a famous song which is composed by Ludwig Van Beethoven). Nobody liked it, so he decided to play the Spider-Man song while singing the lyrics.​
*the Fur Elise.song is the​
  • Almost same melody, tempo, and original notes by Beethoven himself, but it's being played by Nick-OR-​
  • The song and melody is obviously Fur Elise, but it is played at the Nick’s own original style​