Making a Random Channel Like Mine Less Cluttered

Can you only share to your own FB wall or Twitter page? I'm not sure how to share playlists, I've never tried it before. I just tried to share to one of the groups I belong to on FB as a test, and it only shared the first video from the playlist. I'm confused...

Never use auto sharing. You can't preview the results properly. Click on the share tab and make sure share as a playlist is checked then copy the link and share it out on social media.

Never use auto sharing. You can't preview the results properly. Click on the share tab and make sure share as a playlist is checked then copy the link and share it out on social media.
I tried that, but it seems like I can't specify a group, it only goes to my FB wall, Twitter feed, etc. I can't figure out how to share to the groups I frequent[DOUBLEPOST=1389629571,1389576143][/DOUBLEPOST]
I rarely vocally ask people to rate or subscribe but I do have 'Subscribe' in my end-card. If I was a subscriber to a channel, I don't want to hear 'please subscribe, blah, blah, blah' every video!

I use 30-second annotations because I offer several options at the end of the video. I need to give them the time click. You could easily get by with 5 or 10 seconds if you're just using text annotations.

As Wreckless stated, the goal is to increase the watch time on your channel. I see that you have a lot of 1-minute videos. At the end of your video, YouTube puts up a bunch of recommendations for the viewer. You're going to let somebody else tempt away your viewers?

When you go out to a restaurant, don't they ask if you want dessert when you're finished? They have you in their house, they have to try to get you to stay a little longer and spend a little more money. When you have somebody in YOUR house (channel), you should be trying to get them to stay a little longer and watch another video.