Services [Free] Banners, Thumbnails or Logo Designs + More

Status
Not open for further replies.

Foxum

Hello! I am graphic artist!

So what can I offer you?
*One choice of custom designed image (for now will see how this goes)
*Custom channel banners or a logo that works across all devices desktop & mobile etc..
*Video watermarks / video overlays / Thumbnails
*Variety of different styles and channel types from gaming, vlogs or whatever else.
*Will give high-quality images in your choice of sizes and crops in JPEG or PNG formats with no compression.
*I will give you full files so you can personally edit them.

All things listed above are free all I would like is to have my channel credited in either the description of your videos (for logos/overlay/thumbnails) or in the corner for banners :)
JdozSys.png

4FOCv5c.png

Don't have ton of examples as I am new to this youtube thing but above should be proof I can press buttons in a somewhat organized fashion and make purdy things *wink*

If interested please just copy text below and fill it out and paste it below :D

Image you want designed?

Colors You Want (Give URL to where the color is so I know it exactly remove www.)

Primary Color URL -
Accent Color URL -

Look you want? Select One/Two / Explain it

Modern Funky Groovy Slick Miminlistc Chaos Weird Girly
OR (insert url of a channel designed you're inspired by I won't do exact copy)

What kind of elements do you what in it? Any important features/values/text/sayings?

Font choice?

Modern Funky Groovy Miminlistc Blocky Girly (or name the font you would like)

Your channel URL?

Other Info you want to mention?

Best way to contact you? (I will use YYtalk by default)

Would you want editable versions of the files? I use Adobe Photoshop and Illustrator. Files will be saved as the default .AI or .PSD Adobe CC 2015 files unless otherwise specified.

Last edited: