Services Cost Effective Graphic Design for Social Media/YT!! $$

B WELCOME.png

Hello, and welcome to my store! I am Kenna Designs, and I have been doing graphic design for about 2 years, as for art, well, I've been doing that since I could hold a pencil lol. I opened this store so that I could sell my art and designs to people for a reasonable price, and obviously make some money because I need want to buy stuff and I don't have time for a full time/part time job at the moment so graphic design is the best I can do loll. I also want to improve on my business relationships skills, and graphic design talent, because I will probably be minoring in graphic design, and want to go into my degree with as much experience as possible.

B TERMS AND CONDITIONS.png

How I Choose My Prices:
My service offers original designs, for a low price, and generally fast delivery depending on the complexity or quality of the product sold. The way that I base my ratios of quality, time taken, and price, is sort of like a triangle. In order to receive a product that is delivered fast for a low price, the quality will have to drop quite a bit in order for me to deliver in time, and for such a low price. If you want something that is very high quality in a short amount of time, you will have to pay more than usual so that I can place it higher at my priority list. If you want something that is high quality, but you don't care if it takes a little longer, I can keep the price smaller for you, so that I can take my time on it. I also, will keep you up to date on the design, take feedback from you, and fix the things about the design that you want me to fix for no extra cost! :)

What I Will Do for You:

Delivery and Prices: