Allow me to introduce myself...

DaddyDmanYTr

Hello all. My name is Derek. That's what my mom called me anyway! LOL! Online, in games, what ever I'm playing, I often go by Dman, and some how incorporate that short name into many screen names I use. Almost every game I play, has Dman and something of sorts related to game. But I tell everyone, call me Dman. Goes back to my HS years, all my friends would say "D, Hey man." Or "Hey D, man come here" ... "check this out" "What this, what you think," or what ever... It was always, "D" and "man" would follow, kinda like saying dude. Hey dude. Hey man! So getting into online gaming in last 5- 10 years, it was Dman and something.

I'm a NEW YT'r! and by new, I mean I've been making videos for 2-3 years, and can barely hold 50 followers. Mainly, cause it's so hard to balance YT making, with real life, including work! Obviously, at 50 or less followers, YT is doing nothing for me at the moment (not derogatory, just a fact) besides giving me a way to share my experiences on videos games. I post all sorts of videos on YT about different games I play! On the flip side of life? I'm a truck driver. or, was! Currently in between jobs, my last job was OTR, spending a lot of time crossing state lines from CA to AZ once or twice, mostly from AZ to MS, KY back to AZ and one trip to CO, to give you idea where I been. Enough of the flip side, the point is, I been busy, and not able to spend a lot of time making my YT videos, which happen to be my Gamer experiences on many various games I play!

So, in order to make my videos, I first had to produce my content, playing games. I have a lot of content to use.
Recording, I just use the Xbox/Windows game bar which comes installed respectively on both machines, whether I play on my laptop with WIN 10/XboxGamebar, or on my Xbox1s.