What's the best site to match up Youtubers with sponsors?

Acerthorn

Loving YTtalk
Reaction score
I know some of you advise me to seek out brand deals myself. But I honestly would prefer to start out with a middle-man website. I may switch to DIY brand deals later, but when I'm just starting out, I prefer to have some training wheels. I'd gladly trade some short-term money for that.

I currently have 1,877 subscribers, and I've gotten 12,975 views in the past 28 days.

What's the best site I currently qualify to register for where I can get hooked up with sponsors?

Acerthorn

Loving YTtalk
Reaction score
Ok then... I'm sure that'll encourage people to help you.
Right. Because people won't actually provide any assistance to me unless I spill everything about my personal life, whether it's actually necessary to the question I asked or not.

That's how it works, right?

While we're at it, do you also want to see my social security number? What about my entire life's worth of medical records?

LandyVlad

Super Poster
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
Channel Type
Vlogger
Because people won't actually provide any assistance to me unless I spill everything about my personal life
FACTS:
Nobody else has responded to your enquiry. Just me.

My question was nothing to do with your personal life. I'm trying to understand why it is that you are reluctant to approach sponsors directly, as perhaps there are suggestions that people here could make, to make it easier for you and avoid any 'middle man' costs.

But you came back with a rude response so I won't be putting any effort into further attempts at assistance.

While we're at it, do you also want to see my social security number? What about my entire life's worth of medical records?

Acerthorn

Loving YTtalk
Reaction score
I'm trying to understand why it is that you are reluctant to approach sponsors directly
Facts:
What you are trying to understand is completely irrelevant to simply telling me which sites I can join.