Music Producer Looking To Collaborate

V3XL0R

Personifying Music Since 1994
Reaction score
Channel Type
Musician, Animator
So I make electronic music for the most part, but I've branched into classical, rap, jazz, and indie to name a few genres I've dabbed into in the past. As a producer, I'd like to collaborate with anyone, whether it be a vocalist or another music producer. If you're interested, hit me up. You can find my music on my YouTube to get an idea of what you'd be looking forward to when working with me.

Dave2017

Get The Picture?
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
I might be interested.. I´m looking for someone who makes music and then I was thinking that I could do my animations to the music.. But I´m not sure 100% how to go about it.. I will check you channel out and se what kind of music you are into:up2: And feel free to check out my channel to see if you can see yourself producing music for my animations

Reactions: V3XL0R

MAXX ADORNO

Reaction score
Channel Type
Comedian
Hi, i make rap music and im always looking for producers to collab with

Reactions: V3XL0R

V3XL0R

Reaction score
Channel Type
Musician, Animator
I might be interested.. I´m looking for someone who makes music and then I was thinking that I could do my animations to the music.. But I´m not sure 100% how to go about it.. I will check you channel out and se what kind of music you are into:up2: And feel free to check out my channel to see if you can see yourself producing music for my animations
@Dave2017 I'm not sure what kind of music you're into, but if we can make something happen, I'm game. For my most recent music, you can go to my bandcamp page. I just released an album yesterday.

Hi, i make rap music and im always looking for producers to collab with