Gaming Looking for people to collaborate with (PC for live stuff)

Cry0tech

Liking YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
Hey guys!

My name is Erik and like many of you I am new to creating content on youtube and as such I am always looking for people to make videos together with. I play a variety of games and am always ready to jump into something new (provided that my wallet allows it :D) On my channel I do live and post commentarys, let´s plays and first looks of new games. I also have a let´s talk about series where I cover topics related to gaming and youtube (Looking to bring in diffrent small time youtubers weekly to cover a predecided topic)

If you are intrested leave a comment here or inbox me on youtube saying what you would like to do or play.

Requirements:
For playing together I would prefer that you lived in Europe so that there wouldn´t be problems with time and connectivity. For the let´s talk about series it dosen´t really matter.
Age - 16 and up (I´m 20)
Decent enough microphone
PC since I don´t play on consoles anymore

Games I play/own: Battlefield 3, guild wars 2 (looking for let´s play partners), League of Legends (East, still a beginner :)), MOH:Warfighter, COD Black ops 2, Arma 2 and 3, L4d2, CS:GO, Minecraft (looking to do some adventure maps)

To get a feel for what I´m like go check out my content :unsure:
And finally sorry for the freaking long post. :cloud9: Here´s a cloud to make you feel better.

Richnode

How many walruses have you stroked today?
Reaction score
Channel Type
Vlogger, Gamer, Reviewer
Hey, I'm always up for a collaboration - especially if I get to learn something from the experience.

As for the requirements;
I'm 24, have a Blue Snowball mic and the games I own on that list are
Battlefield 3, Left 4 Dead 2, CS:GO and Minecraft.
My PC has no problems recording all those in 1080p too.

Oh, and I should mention I'm currently in the UK.

Cry0tech

Liking YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer