Gaming Being a guest in a video

ItsOmz

Reaction score
Hey people! I'm new to the whole Youtube thing and just opened this account. I was looking to appear as a guest in someone's video just to get an idea of the youtube scene and see what its like to be in a video. Collabing in a commentary, playing an online game together or playing MMOs like minecraft.
My Skype: ItsOmz
Cheers.

jochem

where the fields are green and the air fresh
Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer, Commentator
what are you looking to play? i could maybe help, but i cant assure you its very soon (within a few days)

Brodie

YTTalk Shape Shifter
Reaction score
Channel Type
Director, Comedian, Designer
it depends what you would be able to do in return :)

ItsOmz

Reaction score
what are you looking to play? i could maybe help, but i cant assure you its very soon (within a few days)
As for right now I could get on board with PC games like team fortress 2, left for dead 2 and mincraft. Or commentaries over skype that you can just throw the audio over some gameplay. I aim to buy a capture card to record xbox gameplay very soon.

ItsOmz

Reaction score
it depends what you would be able to do in return :)
haha I like your style. Well I would hope to keep in touch and build a youtube friendship where I would help you out with videos, recording, editing, new ideas, future collabs etc and vice versa. Just opening a new account means I don't know anyone in the youtube community.

jochem

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer, Commentator
As for right now I could get on board with PC games like team fortress 2, left for dead 2 and mincraft. Or commentaries over skype that you can just throw the audio over some gameplay. I aim to buy a capture card to record xbox gameplay very soon.
well good news then because those 3 games will work out prefect if we go on with it :) ill add you on skype, i cant talk right away though

ItsOmz

Reaction score