Vlog You! Yes..YOU

Sarah&Fam

I've Got It
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber, Vlogger, Ranter, Reviewer, Other
I am looking for some collabs to keep me busy. I have a family channel but I do just about everything on it. I am open to family, group, and solo collabs just shot your idea at me and I will see if we can work something out..

Here is a little about me and my family. My name is Sarah I am 24 years old. I am not sure that I have any hobbies.. I have been a preschool teacher for 7 years up until last year and now I am a stay at home mom to my amazing 2.5 year old. Her name is Lillia. A bit about our channel is that we are trying to post daily. We do get at least 5 videos posted every week but we will be aiming for 7 videos a week starting in August. I have just under 100 subs but I am growing daily.

I would love to Collab with you so lets brain storm (bonus if your in or near north eastern ohio)​

Dusty Santos

Reaction score
Channel Type
Vlogger
hello! I live in the new england area. My family channel needs help growing. I do some cooking on my channel (nothing crazy) but maybe we choose a fun recipe and try it out. We can include our kids and viewers can vote on who did it better.

go to pinterest and type in "fun summer recipes for kids" for ideas!

BTW the more the merrier! Tell me if you want in on this!

Reactions: JillDief

Sarah&Fam

I've Got It
Reaction score
Channel Type
hello! I live in the new england area. My family channel needs help growing. I do some cooking on my channel (nothing crazy) but maybe we choose a fun recipe and try it out. We can include our kids and viewers can vote on who did it better.

go to pinterest and type in "fun summer recipes for kids" for ideas!

BTW the more the merrier! Tell me if you want in on this!
Awesome! I know a few family channels that would LOVE to do this! Can you email me? SarahAndFam[at]gmail[dot]com

Sarah&Fam

I've Got It
Reaction score
Channel Type
Awesome. Me too!

Emily Pruna

Loving YTtalk